Membership Roster

Port of Bay City Authority

P.O. Box 1426
Bay City, TX 77404
Phone: 979-245-5831
Harbormaster: Craig Hlavinka, [email protected]

Port of Beaumont

P.O. Drawer 2297
Beaumont, Texas 77704
Phone: 409-835-5367
Fax: 409-835-0512
Port Director & CEO: Chris Fisher, [email protected]

Port of Brownsville

1000 Foust Road
Brownsville, Texas 78521
Phone: 956-831-4592
Fax: 956-831-5006
Port Director: Eduardo A. Campirano, [email protected]

Calhoun Port Authority

P.O. Box 397
Point Comfort, Texas 77978
Phone: 361-987-2813
Fax: 361-987-2189
Port Director: Charles R. Hausmann, [email protected]

Cedar Bayou Navigation District

9225 Katy Freeway #250
Houston, TX 77024
Phone: 713-977-2891
Secretary to the Board: Don Johnson, [email protected]
Legislative Contacts: Kevin Younger, [email protected]
Pat Younger, [email protected]

Port of Corpus Christi Authority

P.O. Box 1541
Corpus Christi, Texas 78403
Phone: 361-882-5633
Fax: 361-882-7110
Chief Executive Officer: Sean Strawbridge, [email protected]
Director of Government Affairs: Nelda Olivo, [email protected]
Fax: 361-881-5160

Port Freeport

1100 Cherry Street
Freeport, Texas 77541
Phone: 979-233-2667
Fax: 979-233-5625
Executive Director/CEO: Phyllis Saathoff, [email protected]

Port of Galveston

P.O. Box 328
Galveston, Texas 77553
Phone: 409-766-7105
Fax: 409-766-6171
Port Director/CEO: Roger Rees, [email protected]

Port of Harlingen Authority

P.O. Box 2646
Harlingen, Texas 78551
Phone: 956-423-0283
Fax: 956-423-0284
Port Director: Walker Smith, [email protected]
Legislative Contact: Pat Younger, [email protected]

Port of Houston Authority

P.O. Box 2562
Houston, Texas 77252-2562
Phone: 713-670-2453
Fax: 713-670-2429
Executive Director: Roger Guenther, [email protected]
Director of Government Relations: Monica Glover, [email protected]

Port of Orange

P.O. Box 2410
Orange, Texas 77631-2410
Phone: 409-883-4363
Fax: 409-883-5607
Port Director: Gene Bouillion, [email protected]

Port of Palacios, Matagorda County Nav. Dist. No. 1

P.O. Box 551
Palacios, Texas 77465
Phone: 361-972-5556
Fax: 361-972-3584
Port Director: Victor Martinez, [email protected]

Port of Port Arthur Navigation District

P.O. Box 1428
Port Arthur, Texas 77641
Phone: 409-983-2011
Fax: 409-985-9312
Port Director: Larry Kelley, [email protected]
TPA Contact: Anthony Theriot, [email protected]

Port Isabel/San Benito Navigation District

250 Industrial Dr.
Port Isabel, Texas 78578
Phone: 956-943-7826 Ext. 321
Fax: 956-973-8922
Port Director: Steve Bearden, [email protected]

Port Mansfield/Willacy County Navigation District

400 W. Hidalgo, Suite 200
Raymondville, Texas 78580
Phone: 800-663-5707
Fax: 956-689-6165
Port Director: Ronald Mills, [email protected]

Sabine Neches Navigation District

P.O. Box 778
Nederland, TX 77627
Phone: 409-729-4588
Fax: 409-729-4377
General Manager: Randall Reese, [email protected]

Port of Texas City

2425 Highway 146 North
Texas City, Texas 77590
Phone: 409-945-4461
Fax: 409-945-8479
President, Executive Port Director: Ramiro Barba, [email protected]
TPA Contact: Jason Hayley, [email protected]

Port of Victoria

1934 FM 1432
Victoria, Texas 77905
Phone: 361-570-8855
Fax: 361-570-8854
Executive Director: Sean Stibich, [email protected]

Port of West Calhoun

P.O. 189
Seadrift, TX 77983
Phone: 361-785-4111
Fax: 361-920-4111
Chairman: Jack Campbell, [email protected]

Associate Members

Rick Maldonado & Associates

1836 15th Street NW
Washington, DC 20009-3938
Phone: 202-265-6080
Fax: 202-265-6081
Rick Maldonado, [email protected]

Jackson Gilmour & Dobbs, PC

3900 Essex, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: 713-355-5000
Fax: 713-355-5001
Bill Jackson, [email protected]

CEMEX Materials LLC

929 Gessner Rd. Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77429
Phone: 713-722-1728
Harland DeWitt, [email protected]

Freese & Nichols, Inc.

11200 Broadway #2332
Pearland, TX 77584-4700
Jeff Taylor, Vice President
Phone: 832-456-4700
Jeff Taylor, [email protected]

EcoSeal, LLC

10963 Cutten Rd. Suite A-105
Houston, TX 77066
Phone: 713-444-5448
Brett Crawford, [email protected]

Engineered Rail Solutions

1689 Curran Rd. Suite 203
McHenry, IL 60050
Phone: 817-669-4677
Richard Stroot,

Great Lakes Dredge & Dock

2122 York Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523
William Hanson
Phone: 630-574-3469
Fax: 630-574-2419
William Hanson, [email protected]

Gahagan & Bryant Associates, Inc

9330 Kirby Dr. Suite 100
Houston, TX 77054
Phone: 832-377-4800
Dana Cheney, [email protected]

Orion Marine Group

12000 Aerospace Avenue, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77034
Phone: 713-852-6500
Marshall DeLuca, [email protected]

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

11555 Clay Road, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77043
Phone: 713-690-8989
Brett Pope, [email protected]

Honorary Members

Ben P. Backor
Byrd Harris
F. William Colburn
Bob Cornelison
John Dullahan
H.Thomas Kornegay
Richard P. Leach
Bill Masters
Harry Plomarity
Stephen E. Pomeroy
John Ragland
Pete Reixach
Michael G. Wilson
Pat Younger